关于我们

WE ARE HERE TO MEET AND

EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS

Malaysia Tours & Travel Agencies 私人有限公司成立于1958,最早是由“大马旅游业先驱”-- Mr. Louis Chong 创办,是马来西亚历史最悠久的旅游社之一。历经多次旅游业转型与变迁,本公司亦在期间更换股东。60年过去了,而如今本公司的持­有人与最高决策人即是黄月薏女士和陈艾丽女士。

这么多年以来,本公司一直荣获由马来西亚旅游与文化部所颁发的执照,与此同时亦是同业协会(MTTA)的会员,是一家绝对合法、­安全和值得信赖的旅游代理。

我们深信,凭借着多年的经验累积和与时俱进的学习,本公司有能力打造一个您预期或更高品质的旅游体验。

本公司提供专业且全面性的综合旅游服务。因此,我们非常荣幸地成为入境、出境和票务代理的授权单位,并拥有合法的旅游车运营、豪­华轿车和租车服务的许可证。

除了提供一般的旅游配套外,本公司还有专人针对个人或团体设计有趣和个性化的行程。我们不仅提供可靠的优质服务,更致力于让每一­位游客感受到前所未有的贴心、周到的旅游服务,拥有最美好的体验。

为何选择我们?

​可调整/客制化

奉行以客为尊的宗旨

具有经验和诚信

国内外多样化旅游配套

友好和有素质

提供最优惠的价格

​且没有隐形费用

63, LORONG KINTA, 

10400 GEOGRGETOWN, PENANG, MALAYSIA

sales@malaysiatour.my

© 2019 by Malaysia Tours &

   Travel Agencies Sdn Bhd.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

63, LORONG KINTA, 

10400 GEOGRGETOWN, PENANG, MALAYSIA

sales@malaysiatour.my

© 2019 by Malaysia Tours &

   Travel Agencies Sdn Bhd.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

About Us

WE ARE HERE TO MEET AND

EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS

Malaysia Tours & Travel Agencies Sdn Bhd was established in 1958 by Mr. Louis Chong, regarded as one of the pioneers of the Malaysian tourism industry. After going through various transformations over the years, Mr. Steven Quah took over and has left our organization in September 2012. As for the present time, Ms Sylvia Ng and Ms Tan Ai Leh are the owners of the company.

Malaysia Tours & Travel Agencies Sdn Bhd is fully licensed by the Ministry of Tourism Malaysia, and a member of the Malaysian Association of Tour and Travel Agents (MATTA).

We believe that we have the capacity to make your travel arrangements a trouble-free experience with our highest quality of service as you expect.

Our strategy focuses on offering a comprehensive range of integrated services and as such we are licensed to operate as an Inbound, Outbound and Ticketing Agent and possess permits to operate Coach, Limousine and Rent-A-Car services.

Beyond our principle of providing reliable and excellent service, Malaysia Tours is fully committed to providing our customers with peace of mind in their travels. We are here to meet and exceed your expectations. Other than the usual tour packages available, special interesting programs and customized travel for individuals and groups are also available.

WHY CHOOSE US?

FLEXIBILITY

PROVIDE VIP SERVICES

EXPERIENCED

& TRUSTWORTHINESS

VARIETY OF IN/OUTBOUND TRIP PACKAGES

FRIENDLY 

&

QUALIFIED STAFF

BEST PRICE

NO HIDDEN FEES